• Home
  • News
  • 2012
  • EW CCC Sound Set Bundles Released

EW CCC Sound Set Bundles Released

Posted: April 11, 2012

Yes, you've read that correctly - we've lost count of how many times we've been asked for this, and now, finally, here they are...

The EastWest Complete Composers Collection (CCC) sound set bundles are varying collections of seven different EastWest/Quantum Leap Sibelius integrations. Bundles are based on the standard CCC configuration from Eastwest, with a handful of variations to accomodate minor customizations to the standard configuration.

Each CCC sound set bundle includes the entire sound set package for each of the seven libraries it covers, plus additional House Styles and Manuscript templates that combine the resources of all integrations into one file for easy use. Packages available include:

Note: At this time we do not offer custom CCC bundles. If you've customized your CCC package from EastWest, be sure to check that the included sound sets in any CCC sound set bundle cover your needs.

Four CCC bundles - seven sound sets in each - all under $100. See the product pages linked above for more information, including the sound sets contained in each bundle.

Not your EastWest/Quantum Leap library? Check out all of our EastWest/Quantum Leap integrations or tell us what you need and we can make it happen!

News Archives